Brainspotting for Sports Performance, Injury Resolution, and Brain Health Optimization

$35.00

Brainspotting for Sports Performance, Injury Resolution, and Brain Health Optimization
With Paige E. Roberts LCSW LICSW CLT, Certified Brainspotting Therapist
3 CEUs available.
Date: Friday, March 5, 2021
Find Your U.S. Time Zone:
9:00 AM to 12:15 PM Pacific
10:00 AM to 1:15 PM Mountain
11:00 AM to 2:15 PM Central
12:00 to 3:15 PM Eastern

Cost:  FREE for MBI Members; $35 for non-members
Click here to become a member.

Members: Contact Midwest Brainspotting Institute for the coupon code to register for free.

Buy now Read more